Mid-day Flow

Sign Up

Dates
Wednesday 02/01/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 02/03/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 02/08/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 02/10/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 02/15/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 02/17/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 02/22/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 02/24/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 03/01/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 03/03/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 03/08/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 03/10/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 03/15/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 03/17/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 03/22/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 03/24/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 03/29/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 03/31/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 04/05/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 04/07/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 04/12/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 04/14/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 04/19/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 04/21/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 04/26/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 04/28/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 05/03/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 05/05/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 05/10/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 05/12/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 05/17/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 05/19/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 05/24/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 05/26/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 05/31/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 06/02/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 06/07/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 06/09/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 06/14/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 06/16/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 06/21/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 06/23/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 06/28/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 06/30/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 07/05/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 07/07/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 07/12/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 07/14/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 07/19/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 07/21/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 07/26/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 07/28/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 08/02/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 08/04/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 08/09/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 08/11/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 08/16/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 08/18/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 08/23/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 08/25/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 08/30/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 09/01/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 09/06/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 09/08/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 09/13/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 09/15/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 09/20/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 09/22/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 09/27/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 09/29/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 10/04/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 10/06/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 10/11/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 10/13/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 10/18/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 10/20/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 10/25/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 10/27/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 11/01/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday 11/02/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 11/03/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 11/08/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday 11/09/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 11/10/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 11/15/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday 11/16/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 11/17/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 11/22/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday 11/23/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 11/24/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 11/29/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday 11/30/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 12/01/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 12/06/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday 12/07/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 12/08/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 12/13/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday 12/14/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 12/15/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 12/20/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday 12/21/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 12/22/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 12/27/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday 12/28/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 12/29/2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 01/03/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday 01/04/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday 01/05/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 01/10/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 01/17/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 01/24/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

A one hour vinyasa flow to revitalize you for the rest of the day.
Vinyasa Flow is Sequential movement that interlinks postures to form a continuous flow.

It creates a movement and meditation.

All vinyasa classes at Stil Studio are set to music that helps the practitioner flow with their own breath. Classes are comfortably warm at 75 - 80 degrees. Enjoy your Vinyasa at your own pace. All Classes are ALL LEVELS.



Lia Romani

Tatiana Tosi