Fluid Yoga Vinyasa - All Levels

Sign Up

Dates
Monday 5/16/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 5/23/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 5/30/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 6/6/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 6/13/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 6/20/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 6/27/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 7/4/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 7/11/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 7/18/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 7/25/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 8/1/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 8/8/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 8/15/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 8/22/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 8/29/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 9/5/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 9/12/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 9/19/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 9/26/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 10/3/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 10/10/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 10/17/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 10/24/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 10/31/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 11/7/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 11/14/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 11/21/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 11/28/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 12/5/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 12/12/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 12/19/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 12/26/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 1/2/2023 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Stil Pearl - Online
644 High Street
Dedham, MA 02026

In this Fluid Yoga class, we will dynamically link the flowing nature of the breath with mindful, continual movement and creative sequencing. This heat-building vinyasa flow will not only increase strength and flexibility, but also train the mind to be more content and relaxed throughout the most difficult challenges on and off the mat.

Using the classical elements as inspiration, we will become grounded and refine our balance with the earth, explore flowing movement and grace in the manner of water, ignite fire within our bodies through core strengthening and detoxification, and empower the air flowing within us through breath control and mind training. All classes end with a guided savasana, to embrace our space element and rejuvenate the spirit. The ultimate goal is for students to leave class feeling peaceful, powerful and full of bliss.


Come prepared with an open mind and mindful approach. These classes are ALL LEVELS



Laura Dudley

Laura is a longtime yogi, college professor, and mother of four. Laura first discovered yoga over 20 years ago when she was fresh out of college and working in a high-stress job. She was searching for practices that would build resilience, improve stress, and provide an opportunity to exercise, and she found that and more when she discovered yoga. 


Laura is trained in Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction and is a registered yoga teacher (RYT 200) and meditation instructor who has experience working with Division 1 college athletes as well as individuals who are new to yoga and other forms of exercise. From Laura's perspective, anyone can benefit from a regular yoga practice. Laura brings humor, a sense of calm, and compassion to her yoga teaching. She emphasizes the mind-body union in her teaching, and has seen firsthand how developing a regular yoga practice can improve both physical and mental health. 


When Laura is not on her mat, she enjoys biking or hiking outdoors, spending time with her family, and traveling.