Mindful Evening Flow

Sign Up

Dates
Sunday 07/21/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 07/22/2024 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday 07/23/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 07/28/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 07/29/2024 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday 07/30/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 08/04/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 08/05/2024 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday 08/06/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 08/11/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 08/12/2024 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday 08/13/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 08/18/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 08/19/2024 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday 08/20/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 08/25/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 08/26/2024 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday 08/27/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 09/01/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 09/03/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 09/08/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 09/10/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 09/15/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 09/17/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 09/22/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 09/24/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 09/29/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 10/01/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 10/06/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 10/08/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 10/13/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 10/15/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 10/20/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 10/22/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 10/27/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 10/29/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 11/03/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 11/05/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 11/10/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 11/12/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 11/17/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 11/19/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 11/24/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 11/26/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 12/01/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 12/03/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 12/08/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 12/10/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 12/15/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 12/17/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 12/22/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 12/24/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 12/29/2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 01/05/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 01/12/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 01/19/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 01/26/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 02/02/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 02/09/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 02/16/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 02/23/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 03/02/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 03/09/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 03/16/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 03/23/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 03/30/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 04/06/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 04/13/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 04/20/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 04/27/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 05/04/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 05/11/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 05/18/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 05/25/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 06/01/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 06/08/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 06/15/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 06/22/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 06/29/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 07/06/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 07/13/2025 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm



Ali Zirilli

Ali started practicing yoga in 2012 for her own healing from life

stresses and grieving the loss of a close friend.


Turning to yoga

became a journey of healing, self acceptance and spiritual

growth. After being deeply engulfed in the yoga practice and

studying Buddhism, Ali found her true passion through healing

and helping others.


She earned her RYT-200 hour certification

in Fluid Yoga from Stil Studio in Dedham and went on for

Healing and Spa Yoga Certification. She also is certified by

Boston Buddha Andy Kelley's Meditation for Everyone program

to lead quided meditations.


Ali's classes include breathwork, meditation and a healing yoga

vinyasa flow. Her focus is on alignment, healing and nurturing

yourself while connecting to your breath.

Tanya Tanaro

Tanya is a yoga teacher, herbalist, aromatherapist and mindful nature guide.

Tanya’s yoga practice started as a simple exploration of physical postures, and eventually opened the door to a world of people and experiences that reshaped her perspective on the mind and body. Through yoga and other healing practices, Tanya found remission from an auto-immune disease, mended her relationship with alcohol and food, and found a deeper connection to herself, others and nature. She believes everyone can access their own form of healing if they have the right support and are committed to learning and practicing. When Tanya’s not teaching yoga, she’s harvesting herbs and formulating medicinal remedies, such as teas, tinctures, salves and oils.

Tanya holds a RYT 500 level certification with the Yoga Alliance, Level 2 Aromatherapy certification through the Eclectic Institute for Aromatherapy, is a certified Kripalu Mindful Outdoor Guide, and completed a second level herbal apprenticeship through the Boston School of Herbal Studies. She owns Rustic Heart Wellness where she focuses on connecting people with the healing wisdom of nature. 

Tatiana Tosi

Carla Ciampa