Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)

Sign Up

Dates
Thursday 06/20/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 06/27/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 07/04/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 07/11/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 07/18/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 07/25/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 08/01/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 08/08/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 08/15/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 08/22/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 08/29/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 09/05/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 09/12/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 09/19/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 09/26/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 10/03/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 10/10/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 10/17/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 10/24/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 10/31/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 11/07/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 11/14/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 11/21/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 11/28/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 12/05/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 12/12/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 12/19/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 12/26/2024 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 01/02/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 01/09/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 01/16/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 01/23/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 01/30/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 02/06/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 02/13/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 02/20/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 02/27/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 03/06/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 03/13/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 03/20/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 03/27/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 04/03/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 04/10/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 04/17/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 04/24/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 05/01/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 05/08/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 05/15/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 05/22/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 05/29/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thursday 06/05/2025 7:00 am - 7:30 am



Rotating

Jamie Russell

Jamie is an E-RYT 500 hour Fluid Yoga teacher and educator in the Fluid Yoga school.  Introduced to the benefits of physical movements at a very young age, Jamie evolved from a dancer and athlete to an avid yoga practitioner. Incorporating the mental aspects of a meditation practice and Buddhist philosophy into her life, Jamie became a teacher of yoga in 2009 and has since dedicated her life to the practice and sharing of its benefits.   Jamie co-owns Aeemelia Skincare, a company born from the realization of feeling better when we are happy and healthy and providing handcrafted skincare made with simple products that make you feel good. Additionally, Jamie leads yoga retreats with her fellow Fluid Yoga teachers and enjoys biking and snowboarding in the mountains.