Vinyasa Flow

Sign Up

Dates
Monday 06/17/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 06/24/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 07/01/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 07/08/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 07/15/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 07/22/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 07/29/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 08/05/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 08/12/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 08/19/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 08/26/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 09/02/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 09/09/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 09/16/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 09/23/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 09/30/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 10/07/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 10/14/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 10/21/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 10/28/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 11/04/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 11/11/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 11/18/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 11/25/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 12/02/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 12/09/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 12/16/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 12/23/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 12/30/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday 12/31/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 01/06/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 01/13/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 01/20/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 01/27/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 02/03/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 02/10/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 02/17/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 02/24/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 03/03/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 03/10/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 03/17/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 03/24/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 03/31/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 04/07/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 04/14/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 04/21/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 04/28/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 05/05/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 05/12/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 05/19/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 05/26/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 06/02/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 06/09/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Learn the basics of yoga flow classes. We will focus on cultivating breath and movement in an approachable and fun series of poses. The class will build strength in your physical body while unleashing your inner bliss. Come see all that yoga has to offer you!



Tanya Tanaro

Tanya is a yoga teacher, herbalist, aromatherapist and mindful nature guide.

Tanya’s yoga practice started as a simple exploration of physical postures, and eventually opened the door to a world of people and experiences that reshaped her perspective on the mind and body. Through yoga and other healing practices, Tanya found remission from an auto-immune disease, mended her relationship with alcohol and food, and found a deeper connection to herself, others and nature. She believes everyone can access their own form of healing if they have the right support and are committed to learning and practicing. When Tanya’s not teaching yoga, she’s harvesting herbs and formulating medicinal remedies, such as teas, tinctures, salves and oils.

Tanya holds a RYT 500 level certification with the Yoga Alliance, Level 2 Aromatherapy certification through the Eclectic Institute for Aromatherapy, is a certified Kripalu Mindful Outdoor Guide, and completed a second level herbal apprenticeship through the Boston School of Herbal Studies. She owns Rustic Heart Wellness where she focuses on connecting people with the healing wisdom of nature. 

Tatiana Tosi