SPA Yoga

Sign Up

Dates
Friday 06/14/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 06/21/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 06/28/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 07/05/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 07/12/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 07/19/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 07/26/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 08/02/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 08/09/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 08/16/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 08/23/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 08/30/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 09/06/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 09/13/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 09/20/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 09/27/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 10/04/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 10/11/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 10/18/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 10/25/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 11/01/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 11/08/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 11/15/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 11/22/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 11/29/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 12/06/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 12/13/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 12/20/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 12/27/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 01/03/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 01/10/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 01/17/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 01/24/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 01/31/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 02/07/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 02/14/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 02/21/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 02/28/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 03/07/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 03/14/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 03/21/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 03/28/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 04/04/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 04/11/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 04/18/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 04/25/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 05/02/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 05/09/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 05/16/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 05/23/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 05/30/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 06/06/2025 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

SPA yoga is a 75 min slow-flow, floor-based, whole-body sensory experience based on Fluid Yoga sequencing.
 
By engaging all five of the senses with soft candlelight, soothing music, aromatherapy, lots of hands-on assists and a renewed awareness of taste (and sometimes chocolate!), SPA aligns practitioners with the inner wisdom of deep relaxation.
 
The physical practice takes time to open the body’s subtle energy and prepares students to experience new depths of awareness in an extended, guided shavasana. 
 
During SPA, you may discover extra hands on assists and massages, a calming candlelit room atmosphere, delightful scents and beautiful music in the background.
 
Be prepared to feel like you just walked out of a SPA!


Ali Zirilli

Ali started practicing yoga in 2012 for her own healing from life

stresses and grieving the loss of a close friend.


Turning to yoga

became a journey of healing, self acceptance and spiritual

growth. After being deeply engulfed in the yoga practice and

studying Buddhism, Ali found her true passion through healing

and helping others.


She earned her RYT-200 hour certification

in Fluid Yoga from Stil Studio in Dedham and went on for

Healing and Spa Yoga Certification. She also is certified by

Boston Buddha Andy Kelley's Meditation for Everyone program

to lead quided meditations.


Ali's classes include breathwork, meditation and a healing yoga

vinyasa flow. Her focus is on alignment, healing and nurturing

yourself while connecting to your breath.