Rotating

Rotating's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - February 29, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 2/29/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Thursday - March 07, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 3/7/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Thursday - March 14, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 3/14/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Thursday - March 21, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 3/21/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Thursday - March 28, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 3/28/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Thursday - April 04, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 4/4/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Thursday - April 11, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 4/11/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Thursday - April 18, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 4/18/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED