Rotating

Rotating's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - June 15, 2024 / EST
Community Yoga
Saturday 6/15/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl
Thursday - June 20, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 6/20/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Saturday - June 22, 2024 / EST
Community Yoga
Saturday 6/22/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl
Thursday - June 27, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 6/27/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Saturday - June 29, 2024 / EST
Community Yoga
Saturday 6/29/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl
Thursday - July 04, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 7/4/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Saturday - July 06, 2024 / EST
Community Yoga
Saturday 7/6/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl
Thursday - July 11, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 7/11/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Saturday - July 13, 2024 / EST
Community Yoga
Saturday 7/13/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl
Thursday - July 18, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 7/18/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Saturday - July 20, 2024 / EST
Community Yoga
Saturday 7/20/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl
Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 7/25/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Saturday - July 27, 2024 / EST
Community Yoga
Saturday 7/27/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 8/1/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / EST
Community Yoga
Saturday 8/3/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl