Kevan Gale

Kevan's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - July 23, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 7/23/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl - Online

LIVE ZOOM WEEKLY WITH IN STUDIO ON OCCASION
Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
Practice with Kevan
Thursday 7/25/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl - Online

IN STUDIO MOST DAYS
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 7/30/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

LIVE ZOOM WEEKLY WITH IN STUDIO ON OCCASION
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
Practice with Kevan
Thursday 8/1/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl - Online

IN STUDIO MOST DAYS
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 8/3/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 8/3/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - August 06, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 8/6/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

LIVE ZOOM WEEKLY WITH IN STUDIO ON OCCASION
Thursday - August 08, 2024 / EST
Practice with Kevan
Thursday 8/8/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl - Online

IN STUDIO MOST DAYS
Saturday - August 10, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 8/10/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 8/10/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - August 13, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 8/13/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

LIVE ZOOM WEEKLY WITH IN STUDIO ON OCCASION
Thursday - August 15, 2024 / EST
Practice with Kevan
Thursday 8/15/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl - Online

IN STUDIO MOST DAYS
Saturday - August 17, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 8/17/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 8/17/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - August 20, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 8/20/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

LIVE ZOOM WEEKLY WITH IN STUDIO ON OCCASION
Thursday - August 22, 2024 / EST
Practice with Kevan
Thursday 8/22/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl - Online

IN STUDIO MOST DAYS
Saturday - August 24, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 8/24/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 8/24/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - August 27, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 8/27/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

LIVE ZOOM WEEKLY WITH IN STUDIO ON OCCASION
Thursday - August 29, 2024 / EST
Practice with Kevan
Thursday 8/29/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl - Online

IN STUDIO MOST DAYS
Saturday - August 31, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 8/31/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 8/31/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - September 03, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 9/3/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

LIVE ZOOM WEEKLY WITH IN STUDIO ON OCCASION
Thursday - September 05, 2024 / EST
Practice with Kevan
Thursday 9/5/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl - Online

IN STUDIO MOST DAYS
Saturday - September 07, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 9/7/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 9/7/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - September 10, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 9/10/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

LIVE ZOOM WEEKLY WITH IN STUDIO ON OCCASION