Jamie Russell

Jamie is an E-RYT 500 hour Fluid Yoga teacher and educator in the Fluid Yoga school.  Introduced to the benefits of physical movements at a very young age, Jamie evolved from a dancer and athlete to an avid yoga practitioner. Incorporating the mental aspects of a meditation practice and Buddhist philosophy into her life, Jamie became a teacher of yoga in 2009 and has since dedicated her life to the practice and sharing of its benefits.   Jamie co-owns Aeemelia Skincare, a company born from the realization of feeling better when we are happy and healthy and providing handcrafted skincare made with simple products that make you feel good. Additionally, Jamie leads yoga retreats with her fellow Fluid Yoga teachers and enjoys biking and snowboarding in the mountains.

Jamie's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - April 24, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 4/24/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Friday - April 26, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 4/26/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl
Sunday - April 28, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Sunday 4/28/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Sunday 4/28/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 5/1/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Thursday 5/2/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Friday - May 03, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 5/3/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 5/8/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Thursday 5/9/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Friday - May 10, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 5/10/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 5/15/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Thursday 5/16/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Friday - May 17, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 5/17/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 5/22/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Thursday 5/23/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 5/24/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 5/29/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Thursday 5/30/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 5/31/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 6/5/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Thursday 6/6/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Friday - June 07, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 6/7/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 6/12/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM