Carla Ciampa

Carla's Upcoming Classes

Friday - February 03, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Friday 2/3/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Sunday - February 05, 2023 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Sunday 2/5/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Friday - February 10, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Friday 2/10/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Friday - February 17, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Friday 2/17/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Friday - February 24, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Friday 2/24/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Friday - March 03, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Friday 3/3/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Sunday - March 05, 2023 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Sunday 3/5/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Friday - March 10, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Friday 3/10/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Friday - March 17, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Friday 3/17/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl