Betty Riaz

Since 2009, Betty has connected and shared the teachings of healing and spiritual practices of the Tibetan Yogic Tradition. Her mission is to help others through her work at Stil Studio, teaching yoga and mindfulness, healing bodywork and leading global retreats. She is co-owner of Stil Studio & Terma Goods, both located in Historic Downtown Dedham. She is eternally grateful to her teachers from the Tibetan Vajrayana practices; Khenpo Lama Migmar Tsetsen, Kevan Gale, Dr. Eric Rosenbush and Dr. Nida Chenagtsang.


Betty's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Thursday 5/30/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL VIA LIVE ZOOM
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
Fluid Stretch ®
Saturday 6/1/2024
7:30 am - 8:15 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Sunday 6/2/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Sunday 6/2/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Thursday 6/6/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL VIA LIVE ZOOM
Saturday - June 08, 2024 / EST
Fluid Stretch ®
Saturday 6/8/2024
7:30 am - 8:15 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl
Sunday - June 09, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Sunday 6/9/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Sunday 6/9/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
FREE Fluid Yoga Teacher Training Info Session
Sunday 6/9/2024
10:00 am - 10:30 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl
Register
The Power within: Workshop series with Betty and Jamie
Sunday 6/9/2024
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Betty & Jamie
Stil Pearl
Register
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Thursday 6/13/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL VIA LIVE ZOOM
Sunday - June 16, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Sunday 6/16/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Sunday 6/16/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Thursday - June 20, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Thursday 6/20/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL VIA LIVE ZOOM
Sunday - June 23, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Sunday 6/23/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Sunday 6/23/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Thursday - June 27, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Thursday 6/27/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL VIA LIVE ZOOM
Sunday - June 30, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Sunday 6/30/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Sunday 6/30/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Thursday - July 04, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Thursday 7/4/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL VIA LIVE ZOOM
Sunday - July 07, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Sunday 7/7/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Sunday 7/7/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Thursday - July 11, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Thursday 7/11/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL VIA LIVE ZOOM
Sunday - July 14, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Sunday 7/14/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Sunday 7/14/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM