Nejang - Tibetan Yogic Breathing Practice

Nejang - Tibetan Yogic Breathing Practice

Upcoming Classes

Sunday - June 20, 2021 / EST
Nejang - Tibetan Yogic Breathing Practice
Sunday 6/20/2021
8:15 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl - Outdoors

OUTDOORS EVERY SUNDAY *weather permitting
Sunday - June 27, 2021 / EST
Nejang - Tibetan Yogic Breathing Practice
Sunday 6/27/2021
8:15 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

OUTDOORS EVERY SUNDAY *weather permitting
Sunday - July 04, 2021 / EST
Nejang - Tibetan Yogic Breathing Practice
Sunday 7/4/2021
8:15 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

OUTDOORS EVERY SUNDAY *weather permitting
Sunday - July 11, 2021 / EST
Nejang - Tibetan Yogic Breathing Practice
Sunday 7/11/2021
8:15 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

OUTDOORS EVERY SUNDAY *weather permitting
Sunday - July 18, 2021 / EST
Nejang - Tibetan Yogic Breathing Practice
Sunday 7/18/2021
8:15 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

OUTDOORS EVERY SUNDAY *weather permitting
Sunday - July 25, 2021 / EST
Nejang - Tibetan Yogic Breathing Practice
Sunday 7/25/2021
8:15 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

OUTDOORS EVERY SUNDAY *weather permitting
Sunday - August 01, 2021 / EST
Nejang - Tibetan Yogic Breathing Practice
Sunday 8/1/2021
8:15 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

OUTDOORS EVERY SUNDAY *weather permitting
Sunday - August 08, 2021 / EST
Nejang - Tibetan Yogic Breathing Practice
Sunday 8/8/2021
8:15 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl

OUTDOORS EVERY SUNDAY *weather permitting
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026