HEALing Yoga

HEALing Yoga is a slow flow vinyasa;  a mindful class with an emphasis on alignment and self- awareness.  Using the principles of Fluid Yoga, students will be guided with language to allow themselves to healHEALing yoga allows one to be aware and hear what their body is signaling, be able to interpret these signals mindfully, be willing to change  and approach oneself with loving-kindness. HEALing yoga is an accessible practice for beginners, or students working with an injury

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - November 29, 2022 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Tuesday 11/29/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Thursday - December 01, 2022 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Thursday 12/1/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Liz Goodrich
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - December 06, 2022 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Tuesday 12/6/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Liz Goodrich
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Thursday 12/8/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Tuesday 12/13/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Thursday 12/15/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - December 20, 2022 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Tuesday 12/20/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Thursday - December 22, 2022 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Thursday 12/22/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - December 27, 2022 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Tuesday 12/27/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Thursday - December 29, 2022 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Thursday 12/29/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - January 03, 2023 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Tuesday 1/3/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Thursday - January 05, 2023 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Thursday 1/5/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - January 10, 2023 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Tuesday 1/10/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Thursday - January 12, 2023 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Thursday 1/12/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - January 17, 2023 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Tuesday 1/17/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026