Community Class

Each Saturday at 4 pm we will offer rotating instructors for only $5 a class.  Most instructors are graduates from the Fluid Yoga Teacher Training Program.

Community classes can serve several different purposes, they can help new teachers gain experience teaching and help seasoned teachers further share their practice. These classes also open the doors of the studio to students who may not otherwise attend classes and in some cases it may be folks' first time in a yoga class. We are excited to welcome all of these new experiences with you!

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - May 21, 2022 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 5/21/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

IN STUDIO ONLY COMMUNITY CLASS IS BACK
Saturday - May 28, 2022 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 5/28/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

IN STUDIO ONLY COMMUNITY CLASS IS BACK
Saturday - June 04, 2022 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 6/4/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

IN STUDIO ONLY COMMUNITY CLASS IS BACK
Saturday - June 11, 2022 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 6/11/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

IN STUDIO ONLY COMMUNITY CLASS IS BACK
Saturday - June 18, 2022 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 6/18/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

IN STUDIO ONLY COMMUNITY CLASS IS BACK
Saturday - June 25, 2022 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 6/25/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

IN STUDIO ONLY COMMUNITY CLASS IS BACK
Saturday - July 02, 2022 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 7/2/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

IN STUDIO ONLY COMMUNITY CLASS IS BACK
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026