Community Class

Community Class

Rotating instructors offer class for only $5 to the community. Most instructors are graduates from the Fluid yoga Teacher Training Program!

Upcoming Classes

Saturday - August 07, 2021 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 8/7/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Saturday - August 14, 2021 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 8/14/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Saturday - August 21, 2021 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 8/21/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Saturday - August 28, 2021 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 8/28/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Saturday - September 04, 2021 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 9/4/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Saturday - September 11, 2021 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 9/11/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Saturday - September 18, 2021 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 9/18/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026